Bon Jovi tour dates in North America this Spring

Bon Jovi have just announced the spring leg of their This House Is Not For Sale Tour. The run will kick off in Denver, Co on March 14 and conclude May 14 at Capital One Arena in Washington, DC.

The band will also celebrate their return to the road with the re-release of This House Is Not For Sale as a new version, This House Is Not For Sale (When We Were Us), containing two brand new songs, “When We Were US” and “Walls.” This House Is Not For Sale (When We Were Us) will be available via all download and streaming partners on February 23.

PRE-SALE INFORMATION

Backstage with JBJ Members & VIP Experience Packages – Presale begins January 16 at 10 a.m. local time through January 18 at 10 p.m. local time. (except Denver, which will begin January 15 to 18 and St. Paul, which will be February 13 to 15).

If you’re not already a member of Backstage with JBJ, you may purchase a membership directly through backstagewithjon.bonjovi.com or through www.bonjoviofficialmerch.com.

Previous Purchasers Presale (Denver, CO) – For Denver fans who purchased tickets for last year’s canceled date, the band is offering a “Previous Purchasers” presale starting Friday, January 12 at 10 a.m. to Sunday, January 14 at 10 p.m. As a Previous Purchaser, fans can access tickets to the upcoming show for 50% off while supplies last (previous seat locations not guaranteed). Fans can purchase as many specially-discounted tickets as they had purchased for the 2017 performance. Applicable previous ticket holders will receive an email with all the details shortly. More details are available at https://www.altitudetickets.com/events/detail/bon-jovi.

For those who purchased fan club ticket presales or VIP packages, you will receive a separate email with a unique code to unlock access to the “Previous Purchasers” presale, from January 12 through January 14.

American Express® Card Members – Cardholders may purchase tickets before the general public beginning January 16 at 10 a.m. local time through January 18 at 10 p.m. local time. (except St. Paul, which will be February 13 to 15).

Live Nation Presales – Will begin January 18 at 10 a.m. local time and end at 10 p.m. (except St. Paul, which will be February 15).

General public tickets will be available for purchase starting January 19 at 10 a.m. local time at Ticketmaster.com(https://www.altitudetickets.com in Denver) and through participating venue Box Offices (except St. Paul, which will be February 16). Each ticket purchased will include the CD, This House Is Not For Sale.

TOUR DATES

This House Is Not for Sale Tour Spring 2018 Concert Dates:

All pre-sales begin January 16 unless otherwise noted next to the venue.

Wed., Mar. 14, 2018Denver, COPepsi Center (FAN CLUB PRESALE BEGINS JANUARY 15)
Fri., Mar. 16, 2018Salt Lake City, UTVivint Smart Home Arena
Sat., Mar. 17, 2018Las Vegas, NVT-Mobile Arena
Tue., Mar. 20, 2018Little Rock, ARVerizon Arena
Thu., Mar. 22, 2018San Antonio, TXAT&T Center
Fri., Mar. 23, 2018Houston, TXToyota Center
Sun., Mar. 25, 2018New Orleans, LASmoothie King Center
Mon., Mar. 26, 2018Dallas, TXAmerican Airlines Center
Mon., Apr. 2, 2018Boston, MATD Garden
Wed., Apr. 4, 2018Montreal, QCBell Centre
Sat., Apr. 7, 2018Newark, NJPrudential Center
Sun., Apr. 8, 2018Newark, NJPrudential Center
Wed., Apr. 18, 2018Orlando, FLAmway Center
Fri., Apr. 20, 2018Atlanta, GAPhilips Arena
Sat., Apr. 21, 2018Charlotte, NCSpectrum Center
Tue., Apr. 24, 2018Raleigh, NCPNC Arena
Thu., Apr. 26, 2018Chicago, ILUnited Center
Sat., Apr. 28, 2018St. Paul, MNXcel Energy Center (PRESALES BEGIN FEBRUARY 13)
Sun., Apr. 29, 2018Milwaukee, WIBMO Harris Bradley Center *
Wed., May 2, 2018Allentown, PAPPL Center
Thu., May 3, 2018Philadelphia, PAWells Fargo Center *
Sat., May 5, 2018Uncasville, CTMohegan Sun Arena
Mon., May 7, 2018Ottawa, ONCanadian Tire Centre
Wed., May 9, 2018New York, NYMadison Square Garden
Thu., May 10, 2018New York, NYMadison Square Garden
Sat., May 12, 2018Toronto, ONAir Canada Centre
Mon., May 14, 2018Washington, DCCapital One Arena

* Concert date subject to change due to venue’s potential hosting of 2018 NBA/NHL Playoffs.