Stupid Good Lookings Vol. 1

We finally have a date!! Stupid Good Lookings Vol.1, THE DRILL’s 4th studio album will be out on MAY 3rd!!
Available on CD, Vinyl and digital download.

As highly anticipated the album features a different drummer on each song.

Something To Say (Matt Chamberlain)
No Woman Of Mine (Abe Laboriel Jr.)
Too Much For My Own Good (Taylor Hawkins)
I Want My Money Back (Brent Fitz)
Rock’N’Roll You All Night Long (Glen Sobel)
Saddest Girl In The World (Randy Cooke)

Vol. 2 should be out later this year.